Advanced Options
Display mode:
Filter by group:
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 8th October
6:00pm Guides
Tuesday 9th October
Wednesday 10th October
Thursday 11th October
10:30am Drop In
2:00pm Dance Tots
6:00pm TNT
Friday 12th October
Saturday 13th October
9:00am Kumon
Sunday 14th October
8:00am Communion
9:15am Communion
6:00pm Fuse
Monday 15th October
7:00pm Guides
Tuesday 16th October
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 18th October - Today
10:30am Drop In
2:00pm Dance Tots
6:00pm TNT
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
Sunday 21st October
8:00am Communion
9:15am Communion
6:00pm Fuse
Monday 22nd October
Tuesday 23rd October
Wednesday 24th October
5:00pm Download
Thursday 25th October
10:30am Drop In
6:00pm TNT
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October
9:00am Kumon
5:00pm Arise
Sunday 28th October
8:00am Communion
9:15am Communion
6:00pm Fuse
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
Wednesday 31st October
Saturday 3rd November
Sunday 4th November
8:00am Communion
9:15am Communion
6:00pm Fuse
Monday 5th November
Wednesday 7th November
Thursday 8th November
10:30am Drop In
2:00pm Dance Tots
6:00pm TNT
Friday 9th November
Saturday 10th November
9:00am Kumon
Sunday 11th November